Meet the Illini Pride Student Athletic Board

 
 
 

Senior Exec

Senior Advisors

Julia Greuel
greuel2@illinois.edu

Lindsey Kelso
Senior Advisor

kelso2@illinois.edu

Sadie Potvin
Senior Advisor

spotvin2@illinois.edu

Kelly Schneider
Senior Advisor

kellyes2@illinois.edu

Vice Presidents

Claire Van Der Bosch
External clairev2@illinois.edu

Ashley Cooney
Orange Krush ashleyc2@illinois.edu

Andrew Barczewski
VP of Finance apb3@illinois.edu

Mark Coyne
VP of Finance mwcoyne2@illinois.edu

 

Tyler Lincheck
Olympic jtl4@illinois.edu

Mary Marsh
Block I    mary2@illinois.edu

 

 
 

External

 

Claire Van Der Bosch
Vice President clairev2@illinois.edu

Hannah Wiesnoski
Graphic Designer  hannahw3@illinois.edu

Ellie Carpenter
Events and Philanthropy  elliejc2@illinois.edu

Sarah Demas
Events and Philanthropy sarahjs3@illinois.edu

Jared Coyle
Communications  sidneyc2@illinois.edu

Emmerson Doody
Communications  edoody3@illinois.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Orange Krush

 

Block I

 

Olympic

 

Ashley Cooney
Vice President ashleyc2@illinois.edu

Kyle Barry
Communications kylekb2@illinois.edu

Connor Black
In-Game cdb3@illinois.edu

 

Mary Marsh
Vice President mary2@illinois.edu

Alex Bryk
Game Day abryk2@illinois.edu

John Sullivan
Events johns11@illinois.edu

 

Tyler Lincheck
Vice President jtl4@illinois.edu

Andrew Martin
Chair arm3@illinois.edu

Nathan Mechling
Chair ncm3@illinois.edu

Allie Place
Chair asplace2@illinois.edu

Annie Althaus
Chair althaus3@illinois.edu

AJ Septoski
Chair austins7@illinois.edu

 

Conor Cook
In-Game conorc2@illinois.edu

Katelyn Eathington
Philanthropy kee5@illinois.edu

Matthew Buhrt
Pregame mbuhrt2@illinois.edu

 

Taylor Evonitz
Events evonitz2@illinois.edu

Sarah Stockdale
Communications sarahjs3@illinois.edu

 

Chessa Brown
Chair cfbrown2@illinois.edu

Grace Gudwien
Chair gudwien2@illinois.edu

Kevin Dupis
Chair kdupuis2@illinois.edu

Madison Orr
Chair mporr2@illinois.edu

Patrick Florey
Chair pflorey2@illinois.edu

Quentin Wetzel
Chair qwetzel2@illinois.edu